Board of Directors

A special thank you to these women and men, for the various ways that they give their time, talents and treasure, to advance the mission and vision of Housing Crisis Center.


Gary Powell, Board Chair, Dallas City Attorney’s Office – Attorney
Tracey Hull, Board Vice Chair, Cafe Momentum – Development Director
Amy Allan, Secretary, Ernst & Young – Business Development
Andy Chapel, Treasurer, Ernst & Young – Partner


Jim Barnett, Mustangs For Christ/ Preston Road Church of Christ – Director/ Minister to Young Adults
Edward Berbarie, Southwest Airlines – Attorney
Brigitte Chorey, Vizient – Sr. Director
Sarah Cummings, Reed Smith – Partner
Kevin Curley, Curley Financial Group – President/ CEO
Carolyn Goelzer, Community Volunteer
Melissa Mobley, U.S. Trust – Vice President
Michael Rogers, City of Glenn Heights – Deputy City Manager
Sandra Schwan, Evolving Strategies, LLC – Executive Coach/ Managing Partner
Laura Sumner-Moon, Community Volunteer
Scott Wrenn, Ernst & Young –  Partner
Ellen Yung,
White House Black Market – General Manager